What are you doing May 24th?

10 Comments

Filed under poll

10 responses to “What are you doing May 24th?

  1. Dave in Detroit

    I got school

  2. annainindiana

    Aha! I will make that an option too.

  3. The long awaited (by some) Spongebob Marathon

  4. annainindiana

    And then listening to some Counting Crows? (I don’t like them, either.)

  5. you are all obviously evil incarnate

  6. Guinevere

    Thank goodness I don’t have to work!! I doubt I’ll be able to sleep much that night and I’ll be on the boards and listening to podcasts on Monday, Tuesday (how I’ll get through that day without Lost I don’t know), Wednesday, Thursday…you get the picture. 🙂

  7. Paul

    Hi — I love your podcast! Nice work. Well, for those of us who live ACROSS THE SEA (I’m in the Czech Republic) May 24th is the day of the finale! Remember, we have to wait a day to buy the episodes on i-tunes. So for us, May 23rd begins a day of staying off the Internet completely to remain totally spoiler free. We’ll have a little Lost party at our place on Monday evening and then… Then my son comes back from college in the States. Will he find the house a complete wreck and his mother and father unable to communicate meaningfully? Probably.

  8. annainindiana

    Wow, Paul, yeah, be careful about being on the internet that day! Hope your son understands the significance of this…does he not watch Lost himself?

  9. Bob childress

    Calling the suicide hotline

  10. annainindiana

    Oh no, Bob, don’t do that! Call your constant instead!

Leave a Reply

