Final Hiatuscast!

Greenland's coat of arms. We just like the polar bear!

It’s here! Our last podcast of the hiatus. This long break from Lost is finally drawing to a close, and we’re ushering it out with style…or at least with lots of laughter (yeah, just wait til the bloopers on this episode). There’s feedback, discussion of the last three Mysteries of the Universe videos, and a little bit about the Truce Letter from the season 5 Dharma Initiative Kit DVD set in this episode, so we hope you enjoy it!

Download the mp3

Contact us:
anna.in.indiana@gmail.com
Voicemail line: 646-495-9205 x35382

8 Comments

Filed under LOST podcast

8 responses to “Final Hiatuscast!

  1. Milagrophile

    Hi Anna & Denise.

    Some minor feedback from Belgium.

    It’s always a pleasure listening to your podcast. I really enjoy your interaction.

    This episode was lots of fun. I was listening to it on my iPod while shopping at the supermarket this morning. People must think I’m some kind of freak, because when I reached the blooper section I just started to laugh out loud. Couldn’t help myself, your laughs are simply contagious.

    Looking forward to season 6, when we’ll get new Lost episodes and I’ll be listing to your serious analysis & discussions, but please, with sugar on top, keep up the funny very down-to-earth stuff.

    That’s it for now. Bye!

  2. timmyfetchmemytools

    Hi Anna & Denise,

    Matt from the UK here;
    Great podcast – the countdown starts now I guess!
    Here the Season Premiers on Friday 5th Feb, on Sky1 at 9pm; Am I corect in thinking its a double episode to start?
    I may have to use the ‘Global Preview Network’ to see the episode before Friday, or just not use the interent or listen to any podcasts for 3 whole days!
    Also in I’m expecting inevitable Cam copies of the Premiere in Hawaii to surface.

    BTW on the subject of Greenland’s coat of arms, I heard the whole series is in jeopardy due to a vital cast member being detained;

    Cyas!
    Matt

  3. Michael

    Another great podcast. You didn’t read my email though! šŸ˜¦

  4. annainindiana

    Milagrophile–thanks so much for listening! Getting weird looks is what it’s all about. šŸ˜‰ Most people around me think I’m crazy just for doing a podcast!

    Matt–yes, you’re right, it’s two episodes for the premiere! And I also plan to avoid any Lost-hangouts on the internet for a few days before the finale. However, the showing in Hawaii on the beach is only the first hour of the two. I’m glad you guys in the UK get Lost on Friday this year instead of Sunday!

    Michael–ohhh nooo! I forgot your email! It got pushed down in my inbox…sorry! We will miss having you as a listener(hope the extreme spoiler freedom goes great for you!), but feel free to write in anytime!

  5. Eric Hertenstein

    So, if it turns out that the cabin wasn’t really Jacob’s cabin (perhaps his nemesis’ cabin)… are you going to have to change the name of your site?

  6. Michael

    I’ll forgive you, Anna. šŸ˜‰ Thanks for replying! I may well email you with any thoughts throughout the season, like you suggest, even if I won’t be listening!

  7. timmyfetchmemytools

    Is any one having a proper ‘Premiere Party’ (like Matt from Keys to Lost) or just watching with friends etc?

  8. Sadly, no party to go to here. šŸ˜¦

    Another great podcast episode, Anna and Denise. Forgive me if you already mentioned it and I missed it somehow. But did you notice with Greenland flag, it is made of a rectangle with a circle in the near center of it. The field of the flag is red and white, as is the circle… split down the middle. One side light, one side dark. šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

