A Lost Limerick

My coworker wrote this Lost limerick for me after first making me invent a haiku about Lost off the top of my head. She has only seen the first few episodes of season one, but she hears us talk about Lost at work every day. It’s a fun limerick, so I wanted to share it with you all! Enjoy.

Lehua’s Limerick

There once was a woman named Kate
Caught up in the workings of fate
Many men she’s beguiled
Now she’s stolen a child
The truth? -Well, we’ll just have to wait!

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

